Shop
Customer Reviews
FLOWER MARKET
Local Boynton Beach, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (133 reviews)
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Have used twice via online ordering. First time, there was a delivery hiccup, but was able to resolve over the phone (also it was crazy flower time - Mother's Day); second time delivery went great. Would use again.
Date: Aug 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Every time I order flowers for my mother she raves about the quality of what they deliver. Great service, highly recommend them.
Date: Jun 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very happy with the flowers that were delivered to a friend who is ill. I have ordered from online florists in the past and have been disappointed that the actual item didn't look like what was in the picture online. In this case, the flowers actually looked better than what was in the picture! The recipient was thrilled.
Date: Jun 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers that were delivered were beautiful. The colors so vibrant in a mixed bouquet. The next day the roses and lillies opened beautifully. The delivery lady was very nice too!
Date: May 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Fast, efficient service at a good price.
Date: May 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

We were very pleased with the three arrangements received from Flower Market. Thank you!
Date: May 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Absolutrly beautiful!!!!!
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely stunning!
Cammie's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2017, 8:59 am

We are so glad that we could add a little more happy to your Mothers Day. Thank you so much for your review!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Extremely pleased with the beautiful Mother's Day arrangement I received from my son. We sent him a picture and he was pleased as well.
Cammie's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2017, 8:56 am

Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you were pleased with your arrangement, hope the rest of your Mother's Day went as beautifully!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

These were absolutely beautiful. I could not have been happier.
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Awesome arrangement with awesome service. Highly recommended.
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

As ALWAYS - - flowers were beautiful on delivery even 3 days later still stunning. Thank you for always doing such a superb job and always being there for us with our arrangements in Boynton Beach area.
Date: Apr 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

I so appreciate how what I ordered is what was delivered. And it was even lovelier once the flowers opened. Thank you!
Date: Apr 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

flowers were just beautiful. service was good.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful, even more beautiful than advertised. I was disappointed that they were not delivered on the day we agreed on, even though it was clearly stated that they were being delivered to a school.
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Easy online ordering process and the flowers were better than expected. Will definitely use in the future.
Cammie Peterson's Reply:
Date: Mar 14, 2017, 9:18 am

Thank you so much for wonderful review! Looking forward to your next order. Have a great day!
Date: Feb 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Gorgeous flowers and very fresh. So nice to get notice that they're coming so I can be sure to be home. Delivery person very nice.
Date: Nov 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

very happy 5 star
Date: Nov 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers are beautiful
Date: Oct 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fabulous service! Internet ordering was very easy. The delivery time for this order was amazingly fast!
Date: Sep 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was beyond beautiful and delivered as ordered.
Date: Aug 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I got the chocolate and food gift basket for my mom. She was thrilled and said all the stuff was really nice
Natalia's Reply:
Date: Aug 26, 2016, 9:36 am

Thank you for the review. We are glad your mother loved it. We look forward to helping you with your next occasion. Thank you from the Flower Market.
Date: Aug 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Natalia was very helpful in answering my questions. Thank you!
Date: Aug 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for making this an easy experience while our minds are focused elsewhere. We were very pleased with the floral Display.
Cammie Peterson's Reply:
Date: Aug 15, 2016, 3:13 pm

You are very welcome. Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to hearing from you again. Thank you again, The Flower Market
Date: Jul 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

She said the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you very much.
Date: Jun 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers!
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very please with my flowers. Great service.
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in Hollywood, FL so I am not familar with your store. I chose it online because you delivered to my mother's address. I was very pleased with your selection of arrangements and the delivery was excellent. Great job!
Date: May 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very courteous and prompt delivery.
Date: Apr 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

I had an excellent experience. I ordered the plant online, from Boston Ma, for my mother's birthday. The plant arrived on time and was bigger and more beautiful than expected. I'll definitely be using them again in the future.
Date: Mar 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AL

Beautiful flowers, my friend took a picture. They were arranged well and loved the bird in the basket. Thank you so much
Date: Mar 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your website is very easy to use. The Funeral Homes through out the county populated when I searched for the one I needed. And the quality is wonderful.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very happy with my order. It was not the same as in the pictures I saw, but it was beautiful. On time delivery, great job.
Date: Mar 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very happy with my order. It was not the same as in the pictures I saw, but it was beautiful. On time delivery, great job.
Cammie Peterson's Reply:
Date: Mar 05, 2016, 11:09 am

Thank you so much for taking the time to send such a wonderful comment. We don't always have all of the flowers featured in all of the arrangements, so we do our best to send something comparable. Thank you for your order and enjoy!
Date: Feb 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flower arrangement I ordered was prettier than I even imagined
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

We received a fruit basket filled with fresh, delicious fruit. I especially liked that you called first to make sure I'd be home and to put your name at the gate of our gated community, and then you followed up with a call to make sure we found the basket at our door and took it inside.
Date: Feb 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: PA

Excellent job with delivery. The flowers were not exactly the same as the arrangement ordered, but were nice and recipient liked them.
Date: Jan 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers and the service were a wonderful treat for my mom; I was very pleased!
Date: Jan 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

very happy with arrangement
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The arrangement was not in the gold sleigh as pictured and I assume that this item was not available; however, the recipient was very pleased and said it was beautiful.
Date: Nov 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

beautiful, fresh flowers
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Great service! Friendly staff. Beautiful arrangement. Highly recommend!
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers beautiful! Clients sent me a photo. Delivery just as ordered. Look forward to using your services again. Thank you
Date: Aug 31, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were stunning and arrived on time Thank you!
Date: Jul 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TN

The flower arrangement was beautiful! Thank you so much and you'll have my business every time I need to send flowers!
Date: Jun 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Although there was a mix up about the delivery date the flower market made up for it in every way possible. The flowers were magnificent.
Date: May 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

This arrangement was even more beautiful in person. Thank you for a great and speedy service.
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The customer service was very efficient they followed up with me to make sure the arrangement was delivered at the correct address and day.
Date: May 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Very satisfied good service. Will not hesitate to call again. Thanks!!!!!!!!
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers - great service ! Friendly staff ! I recommended FLOWERMARKET to a lot of my friends .
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

GREAT! It was not my first time placing an order from Flower Market and both times I was not let down. The flowers were beautiful and both delivery times were great, thank you so much!
Date: Mar 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful fresh flower arrangement.. Received it this past Wednesday & it is still blooming.
Date: Mar 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

it was a fruit basket and very lovely good delivery
Date: Mar 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Service and professionalism was excellent. The flowers were unable to be delivered twice because of security reasons. Each time the flower Mart was very understandingand Cindy was always gracious and professional
Date: Feb 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother said that the flowers were much bigger than she expected! I love them.
Date: Feb 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers that I received for my birthday from my son and daughter in law are magnificent. The flowers arrived on Thursday and are still opening up.I think I will be enjoying these flowers through next week and beyond. I need some flowers for our club's Art of The Table fundraiser on February 26th. and I plan on buying them from you. The delivery man was pleasant and courteous. All and all a positive experience. Thank You
Date: Feb 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers looks very fresh and beautiful . I really liked. Good job????
Date: Dec 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Delivered in a timely manner. Our friend was very happy with the flowers. Would recommend
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My flowers beautiful and perfect. The delivery driver was nice and polite and friendly with my children!
Date: Sep 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service, reliable. The arrangmebt was spectacular. Fresh flowers always! I buy at the local shop in Boynton Beach and dont go anywhere.
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Placed the order first thing in the morning, flowers were delivered by noon. This included handwritten notes to the addressee. Great place!!! Will use them again.
Date: Aug 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

LOVE, LOVE this flower shop. I have used them twice. Fast, Efficient, Friendly, Beautiful. Definitely recommend!!
Date: Jun 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The website was very easy to navigate and as a first time customer I appreciate that. You had plenty to choose from and competitively priced. THANKS
Date: May 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AK

Fast delivery in the morning. Great flowers! Would recommend.
Date: May 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Needed to have flowers delivered to my mother in Florida on Mother's Day. Not only did Flower Market deliver on Mother's Day the flowers were gorgeous! Thank you!
Date: Apr 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Oh my goodness. I have never been so pleased with floral arrangements. I ordered two arrangements for my mother's funeral to reflect her love of gardening. They couldn't have been more prefectly done. One was for the cemetery and one for my home for the celebration of her life. I felt very comfortable ordering from Flower Market as they will be the florist for my daughters upcoming wedding. With the presentation of the flowers for this past occasion, I just can't wait for the wedding!
Date: Mar 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received a floral arrangement from my daughter and I am very satisfied with the arrangement and the delivery. The flowers are a beautiful spring mix. colorful and compact..just perfect on my table. The staff was excellent to work with in arranging the delivery. I highly recommend Flower Market of Boynton Beach.
Date: Feb 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great, will use your service again. Nice and easy transaction!
Date: Feb 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: QC

Date: Jan 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

I would definitely order from your company again. The lady I spoke with was extremely helpful, went beyond regular customer service. My parents loved the tree. The ONLY issue is that there wasn't anything describing the tree and type of care with the tree. But, that's the only issue. Thank you!
Date: Dec 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

fast delivery tank you
Date: Jun 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers arrangement was beautiful, fast delivery. I live abroad and it was easy for me to order the flowers from your website.
Date: May 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

We live in Singapore and I wanted to order Mothers Day flowers for my mother inlaw who lives in Boynton Beach. I went online and found your number and phoned to order. The lady I spoke with was so helpful and happened to have exactly what I wanted - 2 dozen Fuschia Roses and delivered them within hours. I spoke with my mother inlaw the next day and she said the arrangement was stunning and high quality . Her niece and sister said they were the best they had seen in Florida . It is always tricky buying flowers over the phone but your service and quality was fantastic and I will definately be calling you to order again in the future . Cheers Elizabeth
Date: May 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Beautiful and fast.
Date: Apr 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

First time visiting the Flower Market. Sent my daughter, in NY a bouquet to make her feel better. The young women who took my order was outstanding, with great customer service. My daughter got the flowers within 3 hrs. couldn't believe it. Will use them again thanks so much
Date: Feb 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My sister loved the fruit basket! Living in NJ, I was not sure who to order from. Took a chance on Flower Market and was glad I did. Basket was delivered the day I ordered it and it brightened her day. Thank you!
Date: Jan 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

It's so hard ordering flowers from a florist you don't know, but Flower Mart made it very easy. I was told the person would be very impressed with the bouquet and she truly was. It is great to get a call filled with excitement over the "beautiful flowers" that were delivered. Thanks for making my Grandmother's birthday so special. I will definitely be using your company again and highly recommend you.
Date: Jan 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

AWESOME JOB! The arrangement was beyond beautiful! Its was stunning! All I said to her was make it look good....i trust you, and she did. I will use her again and it was reasonably price. You've got 5 stars from me!
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

What do you mean "not appropriately geendr-themed"? Men love beauty too, and that especially includes flowers.Next time a male friend is very sick, send him some flowers. You'll be surprised maybe at their reception :-) Men LOVE to get flowers.
Date: Dec 18, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers, on time delivery, thank you!
Date: Dec 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KY

When ordered I was called and told u did not carry this. But the basket sent was ok. She loved it. Thank you
Date: Nov 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

My wife loved the flowers. You made me a hero. Will call again. Thanks!!!
Date: Nov 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are beautiful.
Date: Nov 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

My friend in Florida said the flowers were lovely and the smell from the lilies was wonderful. Thank you for quick delivery
Date: Oct 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

I received the flowers on Thursday and so far the flowers are still very fresh and the arrangement is lovely. This is the first time I have received from the Flower Market and if this quality continues I will certainly order again. Thank you.
Date: Sep 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Sep 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you - you made a special person to me, very, very happy!!!
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are so fresh that they last for two weeks! Their Roses are the prettiest around and stay beautiful for such a long time to enjoy them. The staff is helpful and friendly. We are HOOKED on Flower Market!
Date: Jul 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province:

I just wanted to thank you so much for the BEAUTIFUL Flower Basket I recently received from your market. It was sent to me from one of my very thoughtful daughters. The arrangement was absolutely magnificent...I look at it every day and it really boosts my spirit. I just wanted to thank you again. Since I live here in Boynton Beach I will make it my business to visit you whenever I have the need to be surrounded by beautiful flowers. You also have a great web site and great suggestions how to take care of flowers. Robbie
Date: Jul 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you for your speedy delivery of the lovely basket of fruit. I will use your company again.
Date: Jun 02, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Recipient loved the flowers and said they were very beautiful. I will used your company again when I send flowers to this area of the country.
Date: Dec 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

beautiful arrangement!
Date: Jul 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

That's rlelay thinking out of the box. Thanks!
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Very fast and efficient. I would definitely use your company again. Thanks :)
Date: Feb 15, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Boynton Beach, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+

FLOWER MARKET
384 N Congress Ave
Boynton Beach, FL. 33426
Local: (561) 734-4225

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn01-sl



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase